F3 Presidency

Organization: Executive Committee

Resolution date: 15.02.2025 Agenda item: 1. Formalities

Motion text

- As per Internal Rules of Procedure (2.2.19-20), the Executive Committee has
- selected following individuals as Presidency to chair the General Assembly 2025:
- Selma Levrence, former Executive Committee Member (2021-2023) of CDN and former
- 4 chairperson of Protests;
- Giorgi Ptskialadze, former Executive Committee Member (2020-2022) and Sec-Gen
- 6 (2022-24) of CDN;
- Andrej Zlatović, Executive Committee Member of FYEG (2024-25) and former
- spokesperson of ZOS.